Meeting Agendas and Summaries

Committee Documents

Wyoming Renewable Siting Collaborative Participants

Tom DarinSenior Director of Western State AffairsAmerican Wind Energy Association
Christine MikellPrincipal Enyo Renewable Energy
Travis McNiven Independent Consultant – McNiven StrategiesMcNiven Strategies
Kara ChoquetteCommunications and Government Relations DirectorPower Company of Wyoming
Chris BrownExecutive DirectorPowering Up Wyoming 
Rod FisherPrincipal Project Manager – Gateway TransmissionRocky Mountain Power
Jen LambWY Southwestern Program ManagerThe Nature Conservancy
Sue JonesCarbon County CommissionerWyoming County Commisioner Association
D.G. ReardonCampbell County Commissioner Wyoming County Commisioner Association
John BurrowsConservation Advocate Wyoming Outdoor Council
Jim MagagnaExecutive Vice President, WSGAWyoming Stock Growers Association 
Steve SmutkoFacilitatorUniversity of Wyoming
Rob GodbyWyoming Energy ExpertUniversity of Wyoming
Binta WoldFacilitatorNational Park Service
Ashley BabcockProject AssociateUniversity of Wyoming